Insurance professionals who truly work for you

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At MedChi Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Shelly

Shelly Brouse

Chief Executive Officer
SBrouse@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4403

Terry

Terry Jory

Operations & HR Manager
TJory@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4432

Sandy Boughan

Accounting and Systems Coordinator
sboughan@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 3329

Staff

Tracey Hamilton

Tracey Hamilton

Sales Executive, Employee Benefits
THamilton@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642, ext 4428

Ron

Ronald Kendall

Sr. Sales Executive, Commercial Insurance
RKendall@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4431

Debbie

Debbie Raver

Commercial Insurance Service Manager
DRaver@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4420

Jennifer

Jennifer Brubach

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
JBrubach@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4429

Denine

Denine Davis

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
DDavis@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4418

Kate Reese

Account Manager, Commercial Insurance
kreese@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4419

Diana

Diana Smith

Employee Benefits Service Manager
DSmith@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4423

Stacy Kuhrmann

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
skuhrmann@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4426

Board of Directors

Harbhajan Ajrawat, M.D.

Chairman

Thomas E. Allen, M.D.

Vice-Chairman

Adam Kane, J.D.

Treasurer/Secretary

Shannon P. Pryor, M.D.

MedChi Treasurer

Allan D. Jensen, M.D.

Board Member

Allan R. Rutzen, M.D.

Board Member

Mark S. Seigel, M.D.

Board Member

Benjamin Z. Stallings, M.D.

Board Member

Rebecca Altman, RN

Board Member

Lee A. Snyder, M.D.

Board Member