Insurance professionals who truly work for you

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At MedChi Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Shelly

Shelly Brouse

Chief Executive Officer
SBrouse@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4403

Terry

Terry Jory

Operations & HR Manager
TJory@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4432

Staff

Tracey Hamilton

Tracey Hamilton

Sales Executive, Employee Benefits
thamilton@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642, ext 4428

Ron

Ronald Kendall

Sales Executive, Property & Casualty
RKendall@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4431

Keith

Keith Mathis

Sr. Sales Executive, Life & Disability
KMathis@medchiagency.com

Debbie

Debbie Raver

Manager, Property & Casualty
draver@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4420

Jennifer

Jennifer Brubach

Account Manager, Property & Casualty
JBrubach@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4429

Monique

Monique Culp

Assistant Account Manager, Property & Casualty
MCulp@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4419

Denine

Denine Davis

Account Manager, Property & Casualty
DDavis@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4418

Diana

Diana Smith

Employee Benefits Service Manager
dsmith@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4423

Janet

Janet Sonneman

Account Manager, Employee Benefits
JSonneman@medchiagency.com
410-539-6642 ext. 4425

Board of Directors

J. Richard Lilly, M.D.

Chairman

Joseph Snyder, M.D.

Vice-Chairman

Thomas E. Allen, M.D.

Secretary/Treasurer

Harbhajan Ajrawat, M.D.

Board Member

Allan D. Jensen, M.D.

Board Member

Adam Kane, J.D.

Board Member

Shannon P. Pryor, M.D.

MedChi Treasurer

Allan R. Rutzen, M.D.

Board Member

Mark S. Seigel, M.D.

Board Member

Benjamin Z. Stallings, M.D.

Board Member